05. June 2020 - 18:00
Online
0Online

Conscious Entrepreneur Social, Online, Friday, 05. June 2020

Recharge and Ignite with a Community of Conscious Entrepreneurs

About this Event

Forget the panels, expert speaker, and Q&A's.

Instead, tap into the wisdom of fellow conscious entrepreneurs who crave real connections, energizing activities, and inspired actions to impact and elevate humanity's consciousness

Energize your day, connecting within, and experience Your Inner Connection.

WHO IS THIS FOR?

Are you a conscious entrepreneur or mission driven business leader who wants to grow in flow?

Is your business or organization a force for good, changing the world one client at a time?

Do you care about the quadruple bottom line of people, planet, profit and presence?

Do you love personal growth and get excited about the intersection of education, entrepreneurship, and energy?

If you answered yes to at least one of the questions above, come join us!

WHEN & WHERE?

First Fridays 11am PST/12pm MST/1pm CST/2pm EST via zoom line:

https://zoom.us/j/2063306426

GENERAL FORMAT

Why are we here?

Lightening Introductions: Spark

Being Present Exercise (yes, we'll incorporate your body and heart with your mind!)

Inquiry of the Hour: experience deep emotional connections

Learnings: Community Announcements

WHAT TO BRING

Your full presence and engagement!

Please come ready to contribute

A conscious entrepreneur friend -- here's the link: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/106032698656


Friday, 05. June 2020, Online, Conscious Entrepreneur Social

Four Finger Discount

Four Finger Discount

Thursday 17. December 2020
Nonprofit Coffee Chat

Nonprofit Coffee Chat

Tuesday 15. December 2020
Four Finger Discount
Thursday 03. December 2020
The Improv Comedy Power Hour
Saturday 12. December 2020
The Improv Comedy Power Hour
Saturday 26. December 2020
Nonprofit Coffee Chat
Tuesday 29. December 2020
Nonprofit Coffee Chat
Tuesday 08. December 2020
Find more interesting events
Get event recommendations based on your Facebook taste. Get it now!Show me the suitable events for meNot now