07. December 2020 - 6:00 till 7:30
Online
0Online

Google Educator Level 1 Bootcamp Online Training-Dec 7, 2020, Online, Monday, 07. December 2020

Our online Google Educator Level 1 Bootcamp will give you the tools to easily manage your classes online.

About this Event


Please visit our main website for complete details and you can also register at https://appsevents.com/online. If you have any questions, please email email.

Whether you are new to Google Classroom, or transitioning to online classes, our online Google Educator Level 1 Bootcamp will give you the tools to easily manage your classes online. Delivered through Google Classroom and Google Meet, you will also experience the Google tools from a students perspective. All exam topics will be covered so you can take the exam once the course is over. Experience how to teach online AND get certified!

6 x 90min sessions, online support forum

Benefits:

Get Certified!

Learn exam tips

Prepare yourself to teach both online and offline

FREE voucher in the very unlikely event you do not pass the first time

There are three choices for timing - choose the live training time that matches your schedule:

Time A - 7am Eur / 10am Dubai / 1pm Bangkok / 2pm HK/SIN

Time C - 7pm Eur / 10pm Dubai / 1am Bangkok / 2am HK/SIN / 1pm NYC / 10am Seattle

Time D – 7pm ET

IMPORTANT: This is an online global event please check the time in your timezone here: bit.ly/EDUtime

At your chosen time you will meet every Monday, Wednesday and Thursday.

Note - when registering choose the start date and A, B or C for the correct timing in your region. (Don't worry if you choose the wrong time - we are happy to change your time just let us know!)

All training will be delivered LIVE by Google Meet. A recording of each session will be made available to you. You will have access to a private Facebook group for learning support.


Monday, 07. December 2020, Online, Google Educator Level 1 Bootcamp Online Training-Dec 7, 2020

Red City Radio at El Corazon
Tuesday 09. February 2021
WEATHERS / DEAL CASINO
Thursday 11. February 2021
Galentine's Floral Workshop
Thursday 04. February 2021
The Hit Men
Thursday 11. February 2021
John Moreland
Wednesday 27. January 2021
Find more interesting events
Get event recommendations based on your Facebook taste. Get it now!Show me the suitable events for meNot now