ICAgile Certified Professional-Agile Coaching (ICP-ACC) 18 Aug – 29 Sept 20, Online, Tuesday, 18. August 2020

ICAgile Certified Professional-Agile Coaching (ICP-ACC) Virtual 18 Aug – 29 Sept 20,


3 hrs – Every Tuesday: 7 weeks EST with Trainer Saket

About this Event

Agile coaching is one of the most demanding roles in today’s market as more and more organization adapting to Agile, agile coaches helps in dealing with change and system-level complexities for fast adaption. Our ICP – ACC program helps you in improving your coaching, mentoring, and consultancy skills to meet this growing demand.


The unique aspect of this program is you can do it from your desk, and the learning is spread across many weeks (usually six weeks) you attend three hours long session in a week and experiment with learning before you attend the next session.

The Program structure allows you to share and discuss your challenges and experiences with the trainer and other global participants – sharing is a powerful tool to enhance your skills.


Who Should Attend ICP-ACC certification?

Aspiring Agile Coaches

Scrum Masters

Agile Coaches

Delivery Managers

Project Managers

Agile Project Managers

Product Owners

Key Takeaway

Articulate role and responsibility of an Agile coach

Design a coaching agreement/ contract

Perform coaching and mentoring Conversation by asking powerful questions

Evaluate various Change Management model

Apply team assessment models to help the team reflect

Design a roadmap for high performance team

Present significance of agile mindset

Apply listening and emotional intelligence in coaching conversations

Facilitate team learning events

Global timings for the class

05:30 AM – 08:30 AM EST(USA)

04:30 AM – 07:30 AM CST(USA)

10:30 AM – 01:30 PM BST (UK)

07:30 PM – 10:30 PM AEST(AUS)

11:30 AM – 01:30 PM CEST (Germany)

12:30 PM – 03:30 PM AST (Saudi Arabia)

01:30 PM – 04:30 PM GST (UAE)

12:30 PM – 03:30 PM EEST (Greece)

05:30 PM – 08:30 PM HKT (Hong Kong)

03:00 PM – 06:00 PM IST(India)

Trainer :Saket Bansal

Saket Bansal is an Authorised Instructor of ICAgile. Saket started his professional career as a developer, and from the last eight years, he is in education and consulting. Saket facilitates training on Business Agility, SAFe, Disciplined Agile, Project Management, Agile, Scrum, Kanban, Facilitation and Coaching skills. Saket is helping start-ups, mid-size organizations and big corporates in developing high performing teams and achieving business agility.


For more query contact us +91-9990451444 or Email at email



Tuesday, 18. August 2020, Online, ICAgile Certified Professional-Agile Coaching (ICP-ACC) 18 Aug – 29 Sept 20

Find more interesting events
Get event recommendations based on your Facebook taste. Get it now!Show me the suitable events for meNot now