NetDocuments Platform Implementation | Virtual Training | Jul 13–17, 2020, Virtual Training, Monday, 13. July 2020

This five-day virtual training prepares you to take the NetDocuments Implementation Expert Certification which is required to implement NetDocuments, the leading cloud content services platform. Learn how to conduct a NetDocuments implementation project, including configuring a repository and cabinets, profile attribute tables, and Workspaces. Learn how to deploy the suite of NetDocuments applications. Certifications are not administered during this training event.
Prerequisites: NetDocuments Trainer Certification.
Please register early since we cap the number of attendees for each event.
Below are a list of FAQ's. Please reach out directly to NetDocuments University with any questions. We hope to see you at training!
Registration: Each attendee must register to attend the course (please register using the name and email of the person who will attend the course). Piggybacking off of another registrant's credentials is not allowed. Unregistered attendees will be removed from the virtual classroom. Only course registrants qualify to sit for the Implementation Expert Certification. Class size is limited to just those who have registered so that they can get as much help as possible from the instructor.
Virtual Training Schedule (Training held through an online meeting tool. Meeting URL and dial-in details will be provided before the training.)
Instruction

Monday through Friday (7/13–7/17)
9:00am-1:00pm MDT / 11:00am-3:00pm EDT / 12:00pm–4:00pm Brasília / 4:00pm-8:00pm BST

Office Hours (optional—a time to ask questions about class exercises and receive instuctor help)

Wednesday through Friday (7/15-7/17)
1:00pm-3:00pm MDT / 3:00pm–5:00pm EDT / 4:00pm–6:00pm Brasília / 8:00pm–10:00pm BST

Hardware Requirements
A personal laptop and headset will be needed to access the virtual training and to complete hands-on exercises. If you use a Mac, please ensure it can run Windows virtually. All of the ndImport software is designed to run on a Windows operating system. The online training runs best on the Google Chrome browser.

Monday, 13. July 2020, Virtual Training, NetDocuments Platform Implementation | Virtual Training | Jul 13–17, 2020

Find more interesting events
Get event recommendations based on your Facebook taste. Get it now!Show me the suitable events for meNot now