Story-Based eLearning Design Online Workshop 2020 (March 17, 24, 30 & April 7), VIRTUAL, Tuesday, 17. March 2020

REGISTER NOW - EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT APPLIES UP TO 45 DAYS PRIOR TO THE EVENT START. REGULAR PRICING APPLIES AFTER.
Main Session Dates: 
March 17, 2020March 24, 2020March 30, 2020April 7, 2020
Fallback Date: April 9, 2020(In case a session is moved due to technical issues.)
Session Times:
 8:30 am - 10:30 am - Pacific 9:30 am - 11:30 am - Mountain10:30 am - 12:30 pm - Central11:30 am - 1:30 pm - Eastern
There are also government and other group discounts available. 
Please click here to learn more about the workshop details.

Tuesday, 17. March 2020, VIRTUAL, Story-Based eLearning Design Online Workshop 2020 (March 17, 24, 30 & April 7)

Find more interesting events
Get event recommendations based on your Facebook taste. Get it now!Show me the suitable events for meNot now