Summer Camp Davie 20% off Before May 29, 2017, Master Baez Martial Arts, Friday, 28. April 2017

Summer Camp Cooper City
20% off Before May 26,  2017
Broward County,  Davie,  Cooper City, Plantation, 
Pembroke Pines, Hollywood & Weston
Karate Program, Martial Arts Program. Self-defense Program & After School Program

 


More info soon!
Times: 7:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.  Monday-Friday
1 Day Camp $45.00 plus field trip fees.
1 Week Summer Camp  $149 includes field trips.
2 Weeks Summer Camps  $278 includes field trips.
3 Weeks Summer Camps  $387 includes field trips.
4 Weeks Summer Camps  $476 includes field trips.
Pay in Full   20% off ( 10 Weeks )
There will be 1-2 field trips in a 5 day session.  Additional Family members get a 20% off discount.
Price does not include lunch and snacks.  Bring your own water, lunches and snacks.  Price for Lunch is $5.00 per day.  Snacks are $3 per day.  Bottle water $1.00
 2017 Summer Camp Sessions
Session 1:
Monday June 12 – Friday June 16
Monday June 19 – Friday June 23
Session 2:
Monday June 26 – Friday June 30
Monday July 3 – Friday July 7 (School we be closed July 4)
Session 3:
Monday July 10 – Friday July 14
Monday July 17 – Friday July 21
Session 4:
Monday July 24 – Friday July 28
Monday July 31 – Friday August 4
Session 5:
Monday August 7 – Friday August 11
Monday August 13 – Friday August 18
Our Summer Camp Serves the Cities of Fort Lauderdale, Davie, Cooper City, Pembroke Pines, Plantation, Weston, and Hollywood Florida



Learn more about our summer camp in Cooper City! 

You are invited to the Karate Life Skills Summer Camp Program. This summer camp is lead by trained and experience Martial Arts Instructors. The Summer Camp is a fantastic and exciting time to improve your child’s confidence, discipline and focus…all while having lots of fun!


Benefits of Our Summer Camp in Cooper City




Special Martial Arts Lessons and exercises to keep your children fit


Fun and exciting field trips Including: Recreational Parks, Swimming, Bowling and more


Build your child’s self – esteem and self -confidence


Early drop off and late pick up


Click Here to Take Advantage of Early Registration


 
For the best exclusive summer camp for kids in the Davie-Cooper city area
 
Serving Broward County, Davie, Cooper City,
 
Plantation, Pembroke Pines, Hollywood Fl, and Weston
 
Karate Program Martial Arts Program Self-defense Program
 

 

 
 
rea

Friday, 28. April 2017, Master Baez Martial Arts, Summer Camp Davie 20% off Before May 29, 2017

Find more interesting events
Get event recommendations based on your Facebook taste. Get it now!Show me the suitable events for meNot now