06. September 2020 - 18:00
Online
0Online

Zoom Shui, Online, Sunday, 06. September 2020

1st Sunday each month:


Let's meet and talk about Feng Shui - tips, energies, inspirations and all your questions.

About this Event

There are new energies every month that you can use to your benefit at home and in your office


Stay tuned with us, be in contact and let's have fun together.
LA 11 am PST
NY 2 pm EST
Israel 9 pm IDT
https://cdn-az.allevents.in/events6/banners/d3882650-eb14-11ea-b161-c52aff846b3b-rimg-w720-h450-gmir.jpg

Sunday, 06. September 2020, Online, Zoom Shui

Find more interesting events
Get event recommendations based on your Facebook taste. Get it now!Show me the suitable events for meNot now